ISGS: International Society for Gesture Studies

ISGS Executive Board

Click on each board member's name to find their research homepage with contact information.

Honorary President Adam Kendon
Honorary President David McNeill
President Spencer Kelly
Vice President Aliyah Morgenstern
Immediate Past President Asli Ozyurek
Secretary General Tilbe Göksun
Treasurer Kensy Cooperrider
Ex Officio:
Journal Editor
Adam Kendon

Past presidents, vice presidents & and journal editors

Past presidents of the ISGS:

Past vice presidents:

Past editors of GESTURE (the journal):